Polskie Stowarzyszenie Aktuariuszy

Polskie Stowarzyszenie Aktuariuszy - Herb Stowarzyszenia Wersja Polska

Contact

The Polish Society of Actuaries

Deloitte

00 -133 Warsaw
Jana Pawła II 22

Tel. +48 737 528 195

Łukasz Delong – email: Lukasz.Delong@actuary.org.pl
Witold Florczak – email: Lukasz.Delong@actuary.org.pl
Wojciech Mojżuk – email: Wojciech.Mojzuk@actuary.org.pl
Renata Onisk – email: Renata.Onisk@actuary.org.pl
Sławomir Sadowski – email: Slawomir.Sadowski@actuary.org.pl
Jacek Skwierczyński – email: Jacek.Skwierczynski@actuary.org.pl
Jacek Wiśniewski - email: Jacek.Wisniewski@actuary.org.pl

Webmaster
Please contact Jacek.Skwierczynski@actuary.org.pl to report any problems you may be having accessing certain pages or sections on this site.

© 2006 - 2017 Polish Society of Actuaries. All rights reserved

Created by: Net Resolve - Projektowanie aplikacji internetowych i tworzenie stron WWW